The first blog …

The first blog is about my sister.  We never got along when growing up and I never saw her when we finally got it together.  She was wild and I was a prig.

I always thought she was very talented and creative, pretty too..she could draw, paint, raise hell and was a great cheerleader.

I was introverted and a great student but lonely and alone.

She lived and I am still trying to.

RIP CDD, see ya on the other side..

About janethejinn

Know a little bit about a lot. Love: to read, to play word games, cats, dogs, information, paranormal stuff, ufo stuff, inter-dimensional stuff.. Believe in a forever after.... Love stories & pictures because you get to invent other realities. Favorite books are Jane Roberts, Seth books, and her own books..children's stories.. Really good cozy mysteries and BBC TV. There is more but I will add later.
This entry was posted in My Life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment